The Difference Between Ordinary And Extraordinary Is That Little "Extra".

 
Your Certification Journey Made Easy

(6th Ed) PMP Virtual Training Course

Product Type : Online Instructor Led Training
Price : US$ 799 / AUD$ 1198
Training Start Date Training End Date Time to Start Training Location Price Add to Cart
2019-12-07 2019-12-29
PMP Virtual Course (US/India/KSA/APAC/EU Time Zones) 799 Add To Cart

For Dates, Check Training Schedule HERE

 

 EXTRAS INCLUDED:

  • Conditional Guarantee: Get Certified on 1st Attempt or 50% Money Back
    • You will collaborate with Trainer who will guide you and support you for PMP Application, Audit Response & Final Exam Preparation
    • Mentor will give you Green signal to go and take the exam (this will ensure you will pass in the first and only attempt)
    • If you still fail in first attempt (highly unlikely) then get your 50% refund
  • Over 35 Hours of Virtual Instructor-Led Online Course Covered in 9 Virtual Classes
  • Access to Each Training Class Recordings In 2 Hours of the End of Each Class
  • Access to PMP Exam Simulator & Question Bank
  • Access to Online PMP Flashcards
  • Access to Online PMP Process Assessment Tool
  • Mentoring Support for Application and Exam Preparation. Your Application Will Surely Get Approved
  • Access to PMCery's PMP WhatsApp Study Group of 6th Edition of Standard/PMBOK Guide
  • PMP Application Preparation Worksheet Guide
  • PMP Mathematical Formula Guide
  • Certified Mentor Assigned, who will guide you one on one, till you get Certified
  • Training Completion Certificate (35 PDUs) To Use With Application

 

 

You can enroll in one of the three time zones. See tentative times below.

  • AEST (Asia Pacific Zones) (SAT/SUN/MON)
    • 11am - 3pm Sydney time
  • USA / Canada Time Zones (FRI/SAT/SUN)
    • 4pm - 8pm PDT / PST
    • 5pm - 9pm MDT / MST
    • 6pm - 10pm CDT / CST
    • 7pm - 11pm EDT / EST
  • UAE Time Zone (GMT +4)
    • 4am - 8am (GMT +3)
  • IST (India Time Zone)
    • 5:30am - 9:30am IST

This training is divided into 9 x 4 hourly sessions. After completion of the training, the same trainer will continue supporting each of the participant till each of them get certified.

For USA/Canada Classes Will be Conducted on FRI/SAT/SUN and For Asia, Middle East or Australia Classes will be Conducted on SAT/SUN/MON.

 

 

  • Don't pay over $1000 or over $2000. This training is one of the best Instructor Led PMP Certification Trainings and still most affordable of them all.
  • No need to read PMBOK 6th Edition or ECO so many times anymore. And no more 1st attempt failures. Why not save those hundreds of USD on reattempts?
  • Prepared by Highly Qualified PMP Certified professionals.
  • This course is based on PMI's Latest 6th  Edition of PMBOK GuideAll concepts & knowledge required to successfully achieve PMP certification will be covered.

 

  Course is divided into following learning modules.

  • Module 0 - PMP Certification Overview (Trainer will guide individually each participant to get the Application completed and submitted quickly)
  • Module 1 - Introduction
  • Module 2 - Project Environment
  • Module 3 - Project Manager Role
  • Module 4 - Project Integration Management
  • Module 5 - Project Scope Management
  • Module 6 - Project Schedule Management
  • Module 7 - Project Cost Management
  • Module 8 - Project Quality Management
  • Module 9 - Project Resource Management
  • Module 10 - Project Communications Management
  • Module 11 - Project Risk Management 
  • Module 12 - Project Procurement Management
  • Module 13 - Project Stakeholder Management

 

Any questions, feel free to contact us.

Not rated yet


Related Products

Online Instructor Led Training

237 Buyers

US$799

Combo

427 Buyers

US$1,199

Online Instructor Led Training

189 Buyers

US$1,499

Combo

386 Buyers

US$549

Testimonials

©2019 PMCerty, All rights reserved