Getting Started Is The Secret To Getting Ahead.

 
Your Certification Journey Made Easy

(3rd Ed) PgMP Certification Virtual Course

Product Type : Online Instructor Led Training
Price : US$ 899 / AUD$ 1374
Training Start Date Training End Date Time to Start Training Location Price Add to Cart

For Dates, Check Training Schedule HERE

 

 EXTRAS INCLUDED:

  • Conditional Guarantee: Get Certified on 1st Attempt or 50% Money Back
    • You will collaborate with Trainer who will guide you and support you for PgMP Application, Audit Response & Final Exam Preparation
    • Trainer will give you Green signal to go and take the exam (this will ensure you will pass in first and only attempt)
    • If you still fail in first attempt (highly unlikely) then get your 50% refund (No Questions Asked)
  • At Least 25 Hours of Virtual Instructor Led Online Course Covered in 8 Virtual Classes
  • Access to PgMP Complete Video Training
  • Access to PgMP Question Bank & Exam Simulator
  • Access to Each Training Class Recordings In 2 Hours of the End of Class
  • Once a Week Virtual Instructor Led Q&A Classes Post Training Completion
  • Access to PMCery's PgMP WhatsApp Study Group
  • PgMP Application Preparation Worksheet Guide
  • PgMP Mathematical Formula Guide
  • Certified Mentor Assigned, who will guide you one on one, till you get Certified
  • Training Completion Certificate (35 PDUs)

 

You can choose to enrol to one of the three time zones.

  • AEST (Covers Asia Pacific Time Zones)
    • 9am - 12pm Sydney time
    • 5pm - 8pm Sydney time
  • USA / Canada Time Zones
    • 4pm - 7pm PDT / PST
    • 5pm - 8pm MDT / MST
    • 6pm - 9pm CDT / CST
    • 7pm - 10pm EDT / EST
  • BST (Europe Time Zones)
    • 8am - 11am BST
  • Saudi Arabia (GMT +3)
    • 10am - 1pm (GMT +3)
  • IST (India Time Zone)
    • 12:30pm - 3:30pm IST

Training is divided into 8 x 3 hourly sessions. After completion of the training, same trainer will continue supporting each participants till each of them get certified.

 

 

  • Don't pay over $1000 or over $2000. This training is one of the best Instructor Led PgMP Certification Trainings and still most affordable of them all.
  • No need to read SPM or ECO so many times anymore. And no more 1st attempt failures. Why not save those 600+ USD?
  • Prepared by Highly Qualified PgMP Certified professionals.
  • This course is based on PMI's Latest 3rd Edition of Standard for Program Management & PMI's Latest 2011 Edition of Examination Content Outline. Course also covers important concepts from 5th Edition of PMBOK guide. All concepts & knowledge required to successfully achieve PgMP certification are covered.

 

  This course is divided into following learning modules.

  • Module 0 - PgMP Certification Overview (This module will get your PgMP Application completed. Trainer will work individually with participants to get their Application completed and submitted.)
  • Module 1 - Introduction
  • Module 2 - Program Performance Domains
  • Module 3 - Program Strategy Alignment
  • Module 4 - Program Benefits Management
  • Module 5 - Program Stakeholder Engagement
  • Module 6 - Program Governance
  • Module 7 - Program Life Cycle Management
  • Module 8 - Program Management Supporting Processes (This module is further divided in 3 parts)
    • Part 1 - Program Integration, Scope & Schedule Management Processes
    • Part 2 - Program Resource, Procurement, Quality & Risk Management Processes
    • Part 3 - Program Communication & Financial Management Processes
  • Module 9 - PgMP Examination Content Outline (This Module is prepared to provide you in-depth knowledge of 72 program manager tasks.)

 

Any questions, feel free to contact us.

 

Not rated yet

Testimonials

©2019 PMCerty, All rights reserved